TANA’s 2020 Patty Cornwell Practitioner of the Year Award

This year at the 83rd Annual Meeting TANA’s 2020 Patty Cornwell Practitioner of the Year Award was awarded to Lisa Lucas DNP, CRNA, APRN from Collierville, Tennessee.

This award is voted on annually by the TANA Board and given to a TANA member in good standing who has made a significant contribution to the profession of nurse anesthesia in Tennessee. The purpose of this award is to “recognize excellence in anesthesia practice as a clinician, educator and/or researcher.” The winner of this award is announced and recognized each year at TANA’s Annual Meeting.

Read more.

Scroll to Top