Unite and Protect – Our Profession, Our Patients

Federal Issues

TANA Federal Political Director

vic-head-shot-fml-1-copy
Victor Martin, CRNA, APN

vic@stagetwoanesthesia.com

 

Please click the link below to view the latest information:

 

Board of Directors

Linda Hill
PRESIDENT

Linda Hill, DNSc, CRNA, APN

linda-hill@utc.edu

PRESIDENT ELECT

Scott Monterde, CRNA, DNP, APN

Scott-Monterde@utc.edu

Terri Preast
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Terri Durbin, CRNA, DNP, APN

terricrna@gmail.com

 

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Carl W. Sisco, CRNA, MBA

csisco444@gmail.com

jim-alberding-photo
DIRECTOR, DISTRICT I

Jim Alberding, CRNA, DNP, APN Jimalberding@aol.com

DIRECTOR, DISTRICT II

Suzanne Wehner, CRNA, MS, APN

wehner@click1.net

vic-head-shot-fml-1-copy
DIRECTOR, DISTRICT III

Victor Martin, CRNA, APN tanad3@stagewoanesthesia.com

DIRECTOR, DISTRICT IV

Jamey Morrison, CRNA, DNP, APN

Jamey-morrison@mocs.utc.edu

David Klappholz
DIRECTOR, DISTRICT V

David L Klappholz CRNA, MSN, APN

dklappholz@me.com


DIRECTOR, DISTRICT VI

Bradley Avans, CRNA, MSN, APN

bavans@comcast.net