American Association of Nurse Anesthesiology Announces Inaugural Class of Fellows

Congratulations to the following TANA members on becoming the first class of Fellows of the AANA: Brent A. Dunworth, DNP, MBA, CRNA, NEA-BC, Terrica M. Durbin, PHD, DNP, CRNA, APRN, and Christopher Hulin, DNP, MS, MBA, CRNA! Fellows of the AANA are proven leaders in the nurse anesthesia profession, dedicated to the advancement of clinical practice, education, research, and professional advocacy consistent with the high standards of the AANA. Please join us in congratulating them on this incredible recognition by the AANA!

Read more here.

Scroll to Top