Unite and Protect – Our Profession, Our Patients

Committees

Bylaws Committee

Meredith Holtz, CRNA - Chair mggoldman11@gmail.com 

Brian Mountain, CRNA mountaincrna@gmail.com

Beverly Bell, CRNA bbcrna48@gmail.com

Brad Avans, CRNA bavans@comcast.net

Education Committee

Julie Bonom, CRNA juliebonom@icloud.com

Molly Wright, CRNA- Chair mwright@uu.edu

Linda Hill, CRNA Linda-Hill@utc.edu

Dwayne Accardo, CRNA daccardo@uthsc.edu

Crystal Odle, CRNA crystal.odle@lmunet.edu

Rusty Gentry, CRNA rusty.gentry@mtsa.edu 

Finance Committee

Jeff Mills, CRNA–Chair bjmcrna@aol.com

David Klappholz, CRNA dklappholz@me.com

Kevin Smith, CRNA ksmith104@gmail.com 

Delia Rhinehart, CRNA deliarhinehart@yahoo.com

Governmental/Legislative Committee

Linda Hill, CRNA Co-Chair Linda-Hill@utc.edu 

Jim Alberdine, CRNA Co-Chair Jimalberding@aol.com 

Chris Hulin, CRNA chris.hulin@mtsa.edu

Andrew Rice, CRNA ricecrna@gmail.com

Laura Haumesser CRNA, lehaumesser@gmail.com

Terri Durbin, CRNA terricrna@gmail.com

Brittany Bius, SRNA brittanybius@rocketmail.com

Lori Schirle, SRNA lori.schirle@vanderbilt.edu

Information Technology Committee

Carl Sisco, CRNA, MBA, APN-Chair csisco444@gmail.com

Nominating Committee

Hope Ferguson, CRNA, DNP, CCRN, APN - hopef14@hotmail.com

Benjamin Lee, CRNA, APN benbsbll8@aim.com

Katie Walker, CRNA, APN katiewalker1217@gmail.com 

Program Committee

Brody White, CRNA tjbwhite@gmail.com

Molly Wright, CRNA mwright@uu.edu

Delia Rhinehart, CRNA deliarhinehart@yahoo.com

Tracy Walker, CRNA trwalkercrna@yahoo.com

Public Relations Committee/IT

Jillian Reese Smith, CRNA Committee Chair jilliamreesesmith@comcast.net

Stephen Finder, CRNA- stfinder@yahoo.com

Beth Fulton, CRNA efulton668@gmail.com

Carol Gillespie, SRNA cgilles1@vols.utk.edu

Taylor Williams, SRNA taywilly16@gmail.com

Tina Mullin, SRNA kmullin@vols.utk.edu

Alan Bowles, SRNA alan.bowles@my.vv.edu

Tara Rogers, SRNA tarlroge@vols.utk.edu

TANA-PAC Committee

Hope Ferguson, CRNA Co-Chair hopef14@hotmail.com

Toni Barrett, CRNA Co-Chair tshaungre@gmail.com

Jim Alberding, CRNA Jimalberding@aol.com

Terri Durbin, CRNA terricrna@gmail.com

Jackie McClean, CRNA Treasurer jackie.e.mclean@vanderbilt.edu

Nate Davis, CRNA natemikedavis@hotmail.com

Suzanne Wehner, CRNA wehner@click1.net

David Runge, CRNA davidrungecrna@gmail.com

Linda Hill, CRNA linda-hill@utc.edu

Claire Cepeda ccedpeda_99@yahoo.com

Non Voting Member: Tausha Alexander: TANA Lobbyist & Political Director tausha@alexandergr.com