Unite and Protect – Our Profession, Our Patients

Committees

Bylaws Committee

Wayne Sims, CRNA - Chair mikesims25@yahoo.com

Susan Crocker, CRNA susandcrocker@att.net

Beverly Bell, CRNA bbcrna48@gmail.com

Jamey Morrison, CRNA, DNP, APN Jamey-morrison@mocs.utc.edu

Education Committee

Molly Wright, CRNA- Chair mwright@uu.edu

Linda Hill, CRNA Linda-Hill@utc.edu

Julie Bonom, CRNA juliebonom@icloud.com

Dwayne Accardo, CRNA daccardo@uthsc.edu

Crystal Odle, CRNA crystal.odle@lmunet.edu

Finance Committee

Jeff Mills, CRNA–Chair bjmcrna@aol.com

Richard Zachary, CRNA rzachary@aol.com

David Klappholz, CRNA dklappholz@me.com

Governmental/Legislative Committee

Julie Bonom, CRNA-Chair- jnbonom@icloud.com

Dina Velocci, CRNA velocci69@gmail.com

Brad Richardson, CRNA brad.richardson@cdelightband.net

Matthew Demaree, CRNA matthewdemaree@yahoo.com

Chris Hulin, CRNA chris.hulin@mtsa.edu

Brad Avans, CRNA bavans@comcast.net

April Yearwood, CRNA ayearwood@uu.edu

Sara Wilkinson, SRNA keysandstrings@yahoo.com

Information Technology Committee

Carl Sisco, CRNA, MBA, APN-Chair csisco444@gmail.com

Nominating Committee

Hope Ferguson, CRNA, DNP, CCRN, APN - hopef14@hotmail.com

Brian Mountain, CRNA, DNP, APN - mountaincrna@gmail.com

Program Committee

Rachel Brown, CRNA- Chair Rachel.brown@mtsa.edu

Molly Wright, CRNA mwright@uu.edu

Mike Morel, CRNA jmikemorel1047@gmail.com

Brian Foster, CRNA  bfoster@uu.edu

Jim Kuziel, CRNA janjim2@charter.net

Brody White, CRNA tjbwhite@gmail.com

Public Relations Committee

Stephen Finder, CRNA- Committee Chair stfinder@yahoo.com

Lisa Lucas, CRNA- District 1 lisalynnlucas@aol.com

Brad Avans, CRNA- District 6 Director bavans@comcast.net

Cindi Dabney, CRNA- District 1 cdabney2@uthsc.edu

Joshua Johnson, CRNA- District 4 jbjohnson84@icloud.com

Brian Mountain, CRNA- District 5 mountaincrna@gmail.com

Meredith Holtz, CRNA- District 5 mggoldman11@gmail.com

Sara Wilkinson, SRNA- UTHSC keysandstrings@yahoo.com

Jamie Conner, SRNA- UTC STM635@mocs.utc.edu

Karolyn Maestas, SRNA- MTSA Karolyn.maestas@mtsa.edu

Tiffany Hines, SRNA- Union tiffany.hines@my.uu.edu

Kellye Johnson, SRNA- UTK - kstone11@vols.utk.edu

TANA-PAC Committee

Hope Ferguson, CRNA Chair hopef14@hotmail.com

Jim Alberding, CRNA Jimalberding@aol.com

Terri Durbin, CRNA terricrna@gmail.com

Julie Bonom, CRNA jnbonom@icloud.com

Casey Balthazar, SRNA casey.balthazar@mtsa.edu

Jackie McClean, CRNA Treasurer jackie.e.mclean@vanderbilt.edu

Grady Johnston, SRNA gradyjohnston@gmail.com

Nate Davis, CRNA natemikedavis@hotmail.com

Patty Cornwell, CRNA, PAC Administrator pcornwelltn@aol.com

Matt Arant, CRNA mmarant2000@yahoo.com

Garrett Russell, SRNA cgarrettrussell@gmail.com

Non Voting Member: Tausha Alexander: TANA Lobbyist & Political Director tausha@alexandergr.com