Unite and Protect – Our Profession, Our Patients

Board of Directors

TANA 2017 Board of Directors

 

TANA PRESIDENT

Shawn Bright, CRNA, MSN, CCRN, APN

sbright1@hotmail.com

Linda Hill
TANA IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Linda Hill, DNSc, CRNA, APN

linda-hill@utc.edu

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Carl W. Sisco, CRNA, MBA

csisco444@gmail.com

jim-alberding-photo
DIRECTOR, DISTRICT I

Jim Alberding, CRNA, DNP, APN Jimalberding@aol.com

DIRECTOR, DISTRICT II

Andrew Rice, CRNA, MSN, APN

ricecrna@gmail.com

vic-head-shot-fml-1-copy
DIRECTOR, DISTRICT III

Victor Martin, CRNA, APN tanad3@stagewoanesthesia.com

DIRECTOR, DISTRICT IV

Jamey Morrison, CRNA, DNP, APN

Jamey-morrison@mocs.utc.edu

David Klappholz
DIRECTOR, DISTRICT V

David L Klappholz CRNA, MSN, APN

dklappholz@me.com


DIRECTOR, DISTRICT VI

Bradley Avans, CRNA, MSN, APN

bavans@comcast.net