AANA Election Slate Announced

The AANA Leadership Identification Committee, after reviewing the nominations for elected positions for the upcoming election at its February meeting, has announced the slate of candidates for the 2021 election of the AANA Board of Directors, Leadership Identification Committee, and Bylaws and Resolutions Committee members.  The order of names was determined randomly on the ballot by the Leadership Identification Committee. Those elected will begin their fiscal year 2022 terms of office at the conclusion of the AANA 2021 Nurse Anesthesia Annual Congress in Austin, Texas. See the article on the Election Center webpage (member login required) for the list of candidates and information about the election.

Scroll to Top